Partners

The Mountain Helicopters Group of Companies is a conglomerate of aviation companies and professional personnel, providing in aggregate all the needs of professional participants in the aviation market and customers of aviation services. This group of companies includes:


LLC "Helimounts" - the company is engaged in the implementation of any aviation work, transportation of passengers and cargo. The office is located in Moscow (Russian Federation).


Mountain Helicopters Ltd. - the company carries out transactions for the sale of helicopters to Russian and foreign airlines, as well as to lessors and banks. The office is located in Warsaw (Republic of Poland).


LLC "Helimounts-West" - the company is engaged in the sale of aviation technical property for helicopters, the provision of production services for the organization of overhaul of helicopters, as well as insurance of ATI, aircraft, transported cargo and baggage of aviation passengers. The office is located in Moscow (Russian Federation).


Since June 2020, Mountain Helicopters Group of Companies has become the official and exclusive dealer of Orsha Aircraft Repair Plant services in the Russian Federation. Contact information of the Mountain Helicopters Group of Companies:


Offices in the Russian Federation: 109028, Moscow, Kazarmenny lane house 6, building 1, office 5 Office: phone / fax: +7 (495) -877-45-25 Office: GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: +7 (965) 411-411-3


Company office in the Republic of Poland: Hoza st., 86 / 210,00-682, Warsaw GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: +7 965 411-411-3 Office GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: + 48 796 811 239

Партнёры

Группа компаний "Горные вертолёты" - это конгломерат авиационных компаний и профессиональных кадров, обеспечивающий в совокупности все потребности профессиональных участников авиационного рынка и заказчиков Авиа услуг. В состав данной группы компаний входят:


ООО "Хелимаунтенс" - компания занимается выполнением любых авиационных работ, перевозкой пассажиров и грузов.Офис располагается в г. Москва (Российская Федерация).


Mountain Helicopters Ltd. - компания осуществляет сделки по реализации вертолётов российским и иностранным авиакомпаниям, а также лизингодателям и банкам. Офис располагается в г. Варшава (Республика Польша).


ООО "Хелимаунтенс-Запад"- компания занимается продажей авиационно-технического имущества для вертолётов, предоставлением производственных услуг по организации капитального ремонта вертолётов, а также страхованием АТИ, ВС, перевозимых грузов и багажа авиационных пассажиров. Офис располагается в г. Москва (Российская Федерация).


С июня 2020 г. ГК "Горные вертолёты стала официальным и эксклюзивным дилером услуг ОАО "Оршанский Авиаремонтный Завод" на территории Российской Федерации.


Контактная информация ГК "Горные вертолёты":


  Офисы в Российской Федерации: 109028, г. Москва, Казарменный переулок дом 6, строение 1, офис 5 Офис: телефон/факс:+7 (495)-877-45-25 Офис: GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: +7 (965) 411-411-3


Офис компании в Республика Польша: Hoza st., 86/210,00-682, Warsaw GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: +7 965 411-411-3 Office GSM, WhatsApp, Telegram: + 48 796 811 239